Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 353 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 353 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Nataliya L. з Україна
Група
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015

Takashi H. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Takashi H. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Anthony M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

Marcus E. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015

Robert S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015

Jade B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

Andreja B. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2014

Frederick G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2014

Martin N. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014