Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 360 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 360 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

brian з Аргентина
Пара
Економ клас
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014

svetlana з Російська Федерація
Пара
Економ клас
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
don't suggest
in the center of the sanur
something bites me, linens are not clean
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014

Jessica з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Budget stay in Bali
Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014

suzan з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ клас
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Good location from airport
clean room and good food central location
Well run clean place with good access to local activities and beaches
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

faridon з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although
5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014

Marius з Литва
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
nice budget hotel
clean, close to beach, good staff
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014

Jessica з Бельгія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ клас
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities
Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014

lauren з США
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Location can't be beat
Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014

Louise з Великобританія
Пара
Економ клас
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
A home from home
Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014

YUJUN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ клас
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
bad conditions
friendly staff
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: