arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (168)

Ділова поїздка (1)

Поїздка вдвох (100)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (23)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (14)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (18)

Група (12)

Фантастичний
8,1
із 168 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Зручності
8,7
Розташування
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Ціна-якість:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2

7,6 Louise F.
Canada
19 травня 2016
apartement
bel appartement

10 Jane Z.
United States of America
12 травня 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.

7,2 HENDRY H.
Indonesia
09 травня 2016
Good location
Nice beach

8,8 belinda E.
Australia
07 травня 2016
short stay at Amed
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach

8,8 arie W.
Indonesia
04 травня 2016
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.

10 Lukas P.
Czech Republic
29 квітня 2016
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax

10 Paige S.
Australia
06 травня 2016
Great stay for large family group
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.

10 ross S.
Australia
30 квітня 2016
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .

8,4 Phil W.
Australia
21 квітня 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast

10 Nicole G.
Australia
19 квітня 2016
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure