Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 173 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Kevin з Канада
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good Value
Good value for your money and clean. Meals at their restau7rant were good as well. Very helpful staff.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Louise з Канада
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
apartement
bel appartement
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
A little disappointing at times, however the location is brilliant Loved Lipah Bay
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jane з США
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HENDRY з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good location
Nice beach
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

belinda з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
short stay at Amed
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paige з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great stay for large family group
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

arie з Індонезія
Пара
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ross з Австралія
Пара
Бунгало з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lukas з Чеська Республіка
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: