Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 440 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 440 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,2
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

Teguh S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Should be renovated
The room is clean. The staff is very helpfull. The pool is good. It located by beach. The food is good. However, the infrastructure need to be revitalized. It is quite old and dark. For one night stay, is acceptable.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Thipvimon A. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

Leon R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice
Location, Food, Staff
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015

Carrie T. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
This hotel is perfectly positioned.
Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015

Daniel R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
nice location but hotel needs renovating.
staff and location.
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

Clifford B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Once is enough
location
Unpleasant due to noise
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Peter P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great staff, great position, very old but clean
The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

MM P. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Location is great but room is poor
Location, cheap, pool
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

SOO H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice location for Dolphins tour
Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015

Lynne W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice but very tired
Location staff courteous and friendly
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: