arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Добре 6,9
базуючись на 433 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Добре



із 433 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,2
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Перевірені відгуки

Leon R.
Австралія
27 грудня 2015
Nice
Location, Food, Staff

Carrie T.
Австралія
09 листопада 2015
This hotel is perfectly positioned.
Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay

Daniel R.
Австралія
03 листопада 2015
nice location but hotel needs renovating.
staff and location.
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.

Clifford B.
Австралія
22 вересня 2015
Once is enough
location
Unpleasant due to noise

Peter P.
Австралія
09 вересня 2015
Great staff, great position, very old but clean
The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !

MM P.
Індонезія
27 серпня 2015
Location is great but room is poor
Location, cheap, pool
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.

SOO H.
Малайзія
10 серпня 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour
Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.

Lynne W.
Австралія
09 серпня 2015
Nice but very tired
Location staff courteous and friendly
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.

Amelia D.
Нова Зеландія
13 липня 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.
Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
2 nights

Barry R.
Австралія
10 липня 2015
Somewhere to relax
The hotel is right on the beach close to many restaurants, banks, mini marts, shops, Lovina central precinct and the local market. The Hotel has a nice garden and the staff are friendly and helpful
We stayed for three nights in March 2015. The Hotel is an older Hotel that is now needing some updating and repairs nut it is still worth staying at for that budget holiday. The gardens are well looked after, the rooms are tired but clean and comfortable. If you are on a budget with a large family with kids or want a somewhere cheaper to stay that is close walking distance to Lovina Central the Restaurant and clothing market area this is your place. The pool area is at the rear of the hotel near the beach, it is a nice place to relax and if you have kids you can sit by the pool or watch them from the Restaurant while having a meal or sipping on a cold drink. This is not a three star hotel but it is well worth a stay if you are easy going and on a budget.