Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 105 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 105 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Juan A.
Філіппіни
04 грудня 2014
Location and value for money
centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.

Kuntheary K.
Камбоджа
13 листопада 2014
good location, price affordable
good location, price affordable
Good location easy to walk to night walk street

Ken C.
Малайзія
23 вересня 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.

Chalito C.
Філіппіни
30 травня 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

Tracey G.
Австралія
18 травня 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

Craig C.
Австралія
25 квітня 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

Steven A.
Австралія
17 квітня 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Selva R.
Малайзія
21 лютого 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

Ferdy F.
Індонезія
27 січня 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

shirley B.
Нова Зеландія
28 жовтня 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also