Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 33 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 33 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Sean з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Enjoyable stay
Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amanda з Великобританія
Пара
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Recommended if you have your own transport
Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Julie з Гонконг
Група
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing
Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sean з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway
Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DIANA з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Clean and Basic accomodation
clean & friendly staff
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Matthew з Великобританія
Пара
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Impeccable experience!
The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrew з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.
View from room 4. Clean. Value
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Roisin з Австралія
Пара
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.
Pool, View, Staff
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

clifford з Австралія
Пара
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely new set of villas
Great view and super helpful staff
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Melriansyah з Індонезія
Пара
Бунгало з видом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
New Hotel with amateur management
landscape view
The hotel is new, so the facility also still good. The location is quite far from dive spot but it nice located on hillside which overlooking to the sea, so if you intend to dive then you need to ask your dive operator to pick you up by car at least. I have talked with the staff last time the just owned the restaurant but then the owner expand their business into a hotel. Due to the hotel new so their management also need some improvement. their staff is not stand by in the hotel so you cant get breakfast in early morning, you must wait the staff to cook your breakfast. And dont even think you can get wifi connection, no wifi at all, so you will have full time to spend with your friend or partner in the hotel.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: