Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 571 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 571 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9
Сортувати за

juan з Іспанія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
i would never go back!
location
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014

nur з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

Mohd з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Переглянуто 25 липня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Переглянуто 18 липня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Переглянуто 16 липня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Переглянуто 13 липня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

wesley з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: