arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 570 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 570 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9

wesley J.
Австралія
16 червня 2014
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.

Beng T.
Сінгапур
10 травня 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.

Margaret D.
Індонезія
29 квітня 2014
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.

Samuel F.
Австралія
23 квітня 2014
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.

andrew S.
Сінгапур
21 квітня 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation

Ming Y.
Малайзія
09 квітня 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.

Maria W.
Швеція
07 квітня 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap

Mohamad N.
Малайзія
31 березня 2014
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.

wesley J.
Австралія
06 лютого 2014
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.

shermie T.
Сінгапур
06 лютого 2014
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.