Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 570 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 570 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9
Сортувати за

shermie T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014

Ivari K. з Естонія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

Christopher G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2013

bonaventura K. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2013

Ivari K. з Естонія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2013

Gerry C. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2013

Peter B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

Siow S. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013

robert D. з Румунія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

Ronny D. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2013