arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 570 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 570 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9

Ellie G.
Великобританія
23 жовтня 2013
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.

hudiaratama H.
Індонезія
21 жовтня 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

hudiaratama H.
Індонезія
21 жовтня 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Gabrielle L.
Канада
18 жовтня 2013
Great budget hotel
For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!

Sam G.
Великобританія
11 жовтня 2013
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.

Ivari K.
Естонія
09 жовтня 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.

Peter P.
Австралія
30 вересня 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful

effi W.
Індонезія
28 вересня 2013
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location

Rafizah A.
Малайзія
22 вересня 2013
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.

Deddy H.
Індонезія
11 вересня 2013
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.