Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 571 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 571 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9
Сортувати за

Ellie з Великобританія
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2013

hudiaratama з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013

hudiaratama з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013

Gabrielle з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great budget hotel
For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013

Sam з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2013

Ivari з Естонія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013

Peter з Австралія
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

effi з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013

Rafizah з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

Deddy з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: