Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 571 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 571 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9
Сортувати за

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
good budget hotel
location staff value
Good stay as always and value for the money.strategic location
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
good location and value
location price staff
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
good value n location
accessibility staff value
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

thiago з Бразілія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Переглянуто 17 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: