arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 570 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 570 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9

laurie C.
Австралія
20 квітня 2015
good budget hotel
location staff value
Good stay as always and value for the money.strategic location

laurie C.
Австралія
14 квітня 2015
good location and value
location price staff
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner

laurie C.
Австралія
14 квітня 2015
good value n location
accessibility staff value
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.

laurie C.
Австралія
25 березня 2015
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed

laurie C.
Австралія
25 березня 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews

laurie C.
Австралія
25 березня 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running

laurie C.
Австралія
25 березня 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify

thiago K.
Бразілія
17 березня 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!

laurie C.
Австралія
11 березня 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack

Michelle K.
Австралія
08 березня 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .