arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (922)

Ділова поїздка (54)

Поїздка вдвох (403)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (241)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (79)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (53)

Група (93)

Хороший
7,1
із 922 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Зручності
7,2
Розташування
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Ціна-якість:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,5

5 Ira W.
Indonesia
11 січня 2015
Another transit hotel
Location
Staff were ignorant, saw us coming with luggages and did not offer any help until asked. What’s more ridiculous, they first gave us a room next to the receptionist desk and right in front of a table where the staff gathered and smoked. We definitely asked for another room. All in all, for a transit hotel it is okay but just find other hotels, there are aplenty with better service.

10 Angga A.
Indonesia
01 грудня 2014
Perfect Location and Price
Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
nothing but perfect

8 Goya K.
Indonesia
11 листопада 2014
nice place
the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good

7,7 Ignatius P.
Indonesia
19 жовтня 2015
Nice choice
Location near the airport, so u dont havee to rush to go to the airport.
Comfort, nice, just happy to sleep there..

8 Gunawan M.
Indonesia
14 листопада 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler
location, facility, cleanliness
Good

9,3 Gowindha R.
Indonesia
06 листопада 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple
Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D

2,7 Adelia S.
Indonesia
05 жовтня 2014
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.

8 Audria E.
Indonesia
17 вересня 2014
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..

7,7 Adrian E.
Switzerland
02 вересня 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport

8,7 Dyanti L.
Indonesia
23 серпня 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.