arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 926 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 926 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5

Felix B.
Індонезія
02 серпня 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort

Amy B.
Великобританія
01 серпня 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.

Poliman H.
Індонезія
22 липня 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast

LER F.
Індонезія
13 липня 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda

jackson M.
Малайзія
02 липня 2014
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture

David D.
Великобританія
22 червня 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....

Sucipto A.
Індонезія
06 червня 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean

Rhena E.
Філіппіни
03 червня 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.

MOHD K.
Малайзія
28 травня 2014
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST

monruetai K.
Таїланд
05 травня 2014
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.