arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 927 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 927 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5

Maria B.
Великобританія
27 березня 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller

Ahmad S.
Індонезія
21 березня 2016
good
good place

Tiara S.
Індонезія
14 березня 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.

popi R.
Індонезія
05 березня 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff

Ellen M.
Індонезія
02 березня 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.

EKATERINA S.
Російська Федерація
02 березня 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor

John H.
Австралія
29 лютого 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.

Howard R.
Австралія
23 лютого 2016
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service

Moe T.
Японія
23 лютого 2016
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.

Kierstan C.
США
21 лютого 2016
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama