Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 942 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 942 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Nur з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

Febry з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Kristina з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

ira з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Grace з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Simon з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Maria з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Ahmad з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
good
good place
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Tiara з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

popi з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Переглянуто 05 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: