Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 933 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Howard R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Moe T. з Японія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Kierstan C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016

Dennis N. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Andrea F. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Puji S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

VILIYANTI E. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

VILIYANTI E. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Kuntadi S. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

CHRISTINE R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015