Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 930 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Miriam N. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015

Phyo M. з М'янми
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Elly S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Kelly S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Staff were not helpful
None
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Miriam N. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015

Cecilia A. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015

kristiandi K. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Переглянуто 15 липня 2015

Zuzana R. з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

Annisa N. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

anne G. з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015