Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 942 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 942 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Harya з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Benita з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

Morgan з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Theresa з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015

Miriam з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015

Miriam з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015

Phyo з М'янми
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Elly з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Kelly з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Staff were not helpful
None
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Miriam з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: