arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 927 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 927 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5

Lee K.
Малайзія
20 травня 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,

jukka T.
Фінляндія
12 травня 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around

Phillip B.
Австралія
12 травня 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.

Emily B.
США
30 квітня 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.

Anak M.
Індонезія
28 квітня 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.

Shoshana O.
США
26 квітня 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle

SABRINA L.
Австралія
24 березня 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.

yantao Z.
Китай
15 березня 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good

Kalaiisehilvie S.
Малайзія
03 березня 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.

Fadel M.
Індонезія
19 лютого 2015
Near to the Airport.
Room, pool, near to the airport.
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.