Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 942 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 942 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Cecilia з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015

kristiandi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Переглянуто 15 липня 2015

Zuzana з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

Annisa з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

anne з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015

Quang з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Lee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Переглянуто 20 травня 2015

jukka з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Переглянуто 12 травня 2015

Phillip з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2015

Emily з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: