Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 931 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5

Vladimir G.
Російська Федерація
28 січня 2013
удобное расположение, бассейн, кондиционер и цена
расположение, бассейн, кондиционер, соотношение цена-качество
хороший отель. номера чистые, убираются ежедневно. меняются полотенца и вода. в номере кондиционер. в плане чистоты - считаю очень чистый. хороший персонал. очень понимающий. в центре отеля - бассейн, который очень часто выручал (днем после моря, чтобы остыть, вечером перед сном, выпить виски и поплавать). завтраки включены (тосты с джемом и кофе). расположен километрах в 3 от аэропорта, по главной дороге. удобно добираться - в одну сторону пляжи ( нуса дуа 15-20 минут на мопеде), в другую - кута ( те же 20 минут ночная жизнь и магазины). очень удобно, главное сразу арендовать мотобайк.

ILONA B.
Польща
22 серпня 2016
OK na jedną noc.
Plusy: bardzo miła i uprzejma obsługa, fajny i czyściutki basenik, hotelik blisko lotniska Denpasar. Minusy: strasznie małe pokoje, nie ma gdzie rozłożyć walizki, brak jakiejkolwiek szafy,. Duszno, słaba klimatyzacja. Średnio czysto. Nie zostałabym tu dłużej niż na jedną noc.

LESLIE H.
Великобританія
28 липня 2016
Nice small hotel...
This comfortable small hotel is nice for a couple of nights. The rooms are small but have reasonable facilities. Hot shower, a/c & a nice touch a kettle! The staff are welcoming, friendly, & helpful. They arranged an interesting day trip for us at short notice. Only ten minutes from the airport, so ideal for incoming or outgoing flights. All in all a pleasant short stay.

ANDRY L.
Індонезія
09 липня 2016
Should be change hotel name with coco the hell
So dirty and small room at second floor with slippy stair and untasty food with bed that is so itchy full of mite......very very not recom hotel in the world

Ferry M.
Індонезія
09 червня 2016
Strategic Location, but it is a bit old
The staffs are really helpful. The place is quite nice, but the hotel is a bit old. I even have problem with the door key.

Tiago L.
Австралія
29 травня 2016
Disappointed
The rooms is very hot and dirty, the shower is terrible. I was very disappointed.

Anil B.
Туреччина
29 травня 2016
No complaints.
.

Sanjay B.
Індія
24 травня 2016
Best Place to stay
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small

Michelle A.
Австралія
22 травня 2016
Very budget hotel
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...

Howard R.
Австралія
21 травня 2016
Regular visitor
In Room 110 extremely small no window