Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 446 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 446 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 9,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Stephanie O. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015

Anna Z. з Польща
Група
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015

Kersten C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

MIYUKI N. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

edwin P. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Binh T. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

WONG S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

Timothy H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden
Pool, Staff, and comfortable
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Wilhelmus N. з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera
The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014

Verinia S. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Excellent value for money !
The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014