Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 446 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 446 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 9,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3

Eleise F. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Value for money
Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

Selvyana P. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods
Clean, nice, friendly home stay
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

Yvette C. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Would return to this in Ubud
Staff and food
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

Heather F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Ronela J. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014

Jason W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014

Fathia S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

Sunjue L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2014

YUJUN C. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014

winasti M. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014