Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 452 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 452 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 9,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Patcharin з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Value for money
Walkable from Ubud market and you can rent a car with a driver around there. There staffs can speak English and they are helpful. Rooms are clean and they are cleaning rooms every day.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Katherine з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Renan з Бразілія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Janita з Фінляндія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jennifer з Франція
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michal з Польща
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Katy з США
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Edel з Ірландія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Huong з В'єтнам
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amitabha з Індія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: