Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 445 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 445 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 9,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3

Janita L. з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Jennifer A. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2016

Michal S. з Польща
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Katy O. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

Edel S. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Huong T. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

Amitabha G. з Індія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Jody C. з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016

Anna M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016

Jordana D. з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016