arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (438)

Ділова поїздка (3)

Поїздка вдвох (177)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (141)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (17)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (28)

Група (72)

Фантастичний
8,4
із 438 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Зручності
7,6
Розташування
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Ціна-якість:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3

8,8 Michal S.
Poland
03 квітня 2016
.
.

10 Edel S.
Ireland
19 березня 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!

10 Huong T.
Vietnam
13 лютого 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!

7,2 Amitabha G.
India
12 лютого 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.

10 Jody C.
Canada
01 лютого 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!

8,3 Anna M.
United States of America
31 січня 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!

5 Jordana D.
Portugal
08 січня 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.

10 Rose C.
Philippines
28 грудня 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient

9,3 Kathy D.
Australia
16 грудня 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great

10 Elizabeth C.
United States of America
16 грудня 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!