Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 208 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 208 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Joao з Бразілія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з видом на рисові поля
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

paulus з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер з видом на рисові поля
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Переглянуто 26 березня 2015

Doan з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

Laura з Канада
Пара
Номер з видом на рисові поля
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015

Aaron з США
Пара
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2015

Deborah з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Номер з видом на рисові поля
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Nurhafizah з Сінгапур
Група
Номер з видом на рисові поля
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2014

Ratna з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Ann з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з видом на рисові поля
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

barbara з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: