Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 604 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

William з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very nice price/value ratio- bad location
New, nice pool, nice rooms.
Air con barely works in any room. No restaurant. Staff is friendly but can't help with info about much if anything (very young and not from Kuta). Wifi almost never worked and extremely slow when it did work. If wifi did work this would be an excellent option for independent-minded travelers. But even we were annoyed by the location and how far we had to walk to get Internet since the staff could not help with anything.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

chin з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
nice swiming pool but far from beach
swimming pool is nice, nice staff, near to the airport
It was nice, but it's really far from the beach. If we want to go to the mall, we need to pass some alleys. So its tiring.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

Corbi з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great hotel for price
Nice pool, clean rooms, quiet location
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

Adila з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Nice
Clean comfortable friendly staff
Nice view comfortable bed clean room friendly staff near from kuta beach near from nice foods and near from supermarkets and rental motorbikes, reccomended hotel for couples and family, near from airports and easy to get taxi, have a near ayam betutu and it delicious recomended foods and price is average rp.65000 just try it nice, near hotel many option for foods, helpfull staff
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

Karlee з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Close to the airport
Pool, price and comfortable bed
Переглянуто 05 травня 2013

Richmond з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
It was a nice stay, comfy and quiet
close to airport, close to the beach by walking
it was good. value for my money. very close to the beach about 10 mins by walk.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

Hugues з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
good deal with a swimming pool
swimming pool, close to the airport, nice staff
we did enjoy the swimming pool which is pretty clean and sunny
Переглянуто 03 травня 2013

wong з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
iS NICE FRee & Easy hotel ,
nice spoke reception ,NIce swimming pool , free flow with cofee & tea for resting drinking area.
Staff there Are quit friendly ,quite hotel. but location is quit far for us walking to kuta beach ,as this rate .Everytime have to call cab .No hair dryer event ask at reception.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013

Lars з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Peaceful break from the Kuta nightlife
Peaceful, quiet, nice pool, not very crowded
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013

Agus з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
nice budget hotel
clean, pool n free for coffe
great and confortable...i will visit dor my next trip. and i rhing its also dor everyone who find nice hotel with low xost budget for hotel
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: