Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 604 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0

Amelia S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
good
pool, room, staff
Good.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2015

Amelia S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2015

Rahul H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

nuttinee S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015

Ponpisut W. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2015

cheryl Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Paul S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Paul S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

JORGE M. з Мексика
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good enough
1. The price
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

Georgia F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Amazing value for money
Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015