Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 604 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Sucipto з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice and Pleasant Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2014

FAN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Love the swimming pool
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2014

Gabriel з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Our fave sweet escape
Location,location,location
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2014

Sallin з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!
close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2014

karl з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good value , it is a buget hotel
location , value , chilled.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014

Roxanne з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good value but basic room
value for money
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014

Ali з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Wouldn't recommend
Wifi, pool, tv
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

Peter з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Bugget hotel
Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

poh з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good
nice good convenient
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014

Jey з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck
nothing
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: