Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 604 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0

CHRISTOPHER W. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Переглянуто 25 березня 2014

Robin F. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014

mohamad G. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Переглянуто 08 березня 2014

Juraime J. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014

HAN T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
upsad
nothing
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2014

SUSINA D. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2014

Daniel N. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2014

Hayden S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2014

Eago F. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014

Eago F. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014