Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 604 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

CHRISTOPHER W.
Великобританія
25 березня 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!

Robin F.
Індонезія
17 березня 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.

mohamad G.
Малайзія
08 березня 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly

Juraime J.
Сінгапур
04 березня 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.

HAN T.
Малайзія
25 лютого 2014
upsad
nothing

SUSINA D.
Індонезія
25 лютого 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.

Daniel N.
Австралія
22 лютого 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali

Hayden S.
Австралія
12 лютого 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.

Eago F.
Китай
10 лютого 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

Eago F.
Китай
10 лютого 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.