Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 604 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Sucipto з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Firdaus з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrea з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jackson з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rudy з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sebastien з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anddy з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Not Bad for a short stay
Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andri з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lee з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Pleasant and stress free
Good value for money; in a quiet location close to busy streets and clean
My stay was smooth flowing and comfortable. The internet connection in the room is a bit weak. The swimming pool looked inviting but I did not have the time to swim. The TV did not work. Apart from that everything else was fine. The staff is helpful and friendly. If I have to be in Denpasar again, I will probably return to stay in the same place.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karthik з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
OK
Good
Good one,nice pool,comfortable stay,worth for money
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: