arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 428 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 428 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 5,6
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0

Randall P.
Австралія
15 грудня 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days
Location was good
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.

Lee S.
Малайзія
07 грудня 2014
nice location
very nice location, convenient
pleasant

Hin L.
Малайзія
14 листопада 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.

Michael K.
Австралія
05 вересня 2014
Value for Money
Value, Location, Age
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.

paul M.
Австралія
03 вересня 2014
Kuta
Good location , well priced and comfortable
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel

Franky A.
Індонезія
10 серпня 2014
strategic hotel
clean, cheap, strategic
nice hotel with strategic area so we can reach to everyplace in kuta and legian, not so far from airport

Anh C.
В'єтнам
25 липня 2014
Nice hotel
Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
Comfortable

Abdul F.
Малайзія
16 липня 2014
Not suitable for family
Service was bad

HUEY K.
Сінгапур
13 липня 2014
nice n relax
simple , nice n cosy
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night

hatta H.
Малайзія
22 червня 2014
afordable and adorable..
friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...