Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 709 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 709 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Syueb A. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good
10
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

vera S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
bad atitude for staff
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Natalia S. з Шрі-Ланка
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic hotel!
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

RIANA R. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Ok
All is ok.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Marian A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Dissapointed
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

ma G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
good value for everything
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2016

Amanda P. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

Darren R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent highly recommended
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

SEUNG L. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Economic
Cheap but goooood
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016

grace N. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Fascinating
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016