Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 709 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 709 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7

Nasthasya P. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice hotel to stay
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

novy W. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
nice
good place, good service,
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

novy W. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
nice
good place, good service,
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

novy W. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
nice
good place, good service,
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

Zhen Q. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice stay
Very clean room. Staff were very kind. Bed was comfortable. Location was not very good, but some restaurants were nearby, so acceptable. Generally very good.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

christine S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
holiday
Good service
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Fahad A. з Саудівська Аравія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Lovely new rooms
Clean new furniture
Everything is nice about it from location, price and clean. But one big problem is that no sound proof in rooms so you will hear some noise from around rooms
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Sarah K. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good hospitality
staffs were courteous, friendly, helpful and warm. swimming pool was located exactly beside the restaurant / breakfast area. we had the superior room. room was fairly clean, however, i could feel slight dusts on the floor, although still tolerable. the drain hole at bathroom shower and sink were clogged, so water gathered to a big puddle while showering, also while using the sink. towels were old, dull, the yarns already turned rough. they were not comfortable to use. bathroom amenities provided : towel, toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, shower cap, hairdryer.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

norhaliza S. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good
Clean cheap good view
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Karen B. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel and great price!
size of room, comfort of bed, breakfast buffet, pool
staff was great, breakfast buffet was outstanding, the pool was amazing, wifi good and comfy bed in a nice size room
Переглянуто 06 березня 2016