arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,1
базуючись на 82 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 82 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 5,5
  • Зручності 4,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,7
  • Робота персоналу: 5,9
  • Ціна-якість: 6,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

Taylor R.
США
27 грудня 2014
Supporting the Mob
The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.

Lea K.
Франція
27 листопада 2014
Great place!
Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.

Simon J.
Великобританія
27 листопада 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.

Sun C.
Китай
13 жовтня 2014
good location and food
foot, location

Andri H.
Індонезія
04 грудня 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant

withoon S.
Таїланд
28 вересня 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good

Tanja H.
Фінляндія
12 червня 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price

Krit Y.
Таїланд
18 травня 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.

Hendi W.
Індонезія
15 квітня 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur

Qing W.
Китай
22 лютого 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.