arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 1427 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1427 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

10 FEI F.
Китай
26 травня 2016
excellent hotel
excellent hotel,very good services.

10 Fadzliana H.
Малайзія
24 травня 2016
One of a kind!
One of the best hotel stayed..or should i say the best so far!. The room is gorgeous, room just located next to the shared pool which we enjoyed so much. The complimentary afternoon tea was excellent and they even surprised me with a birthday cake when i was there. amazing! Truly amazing kajane mua villas

9,6 Yee W.
Канада
14 травня 2016
Couples retreat
Fabulous with courteous staff always ready to help.

6,8 Caroline W.
Бельгія
10 травня 2016
Traditional style villa, big outside bathroom(s), decent size private pool
We stayed 5 night in the honeymoon villa (we got an upgrade) + Secluded villa, nice big private pool, big rooms, huge bed, two bathrooms, nice personnel, free taxi service anywhere into town, complimentary afternoon tea, good food, garden looking out on forest - Outside bathrooms because of the heath and mosquitos, personnel bothers you too many times (for afternoon tea, for turn down service, for towels, etc.), no thorough cleaning (spills and litter were still there after three days), our bedroom villa and bathrooms were too dark Overall we had a very nice stay.

9,6 Arum M.
Індонезія
09 травня 2016
Very good
Will come back

10 Mai N.
В'єтнам
06 травня 2016
Awesome
Great staff and environment make our stay awesome. We both felt like we were at home! Surprised gift for our honeymoon: a tub FULL of flower and flower in the bed also. Great service: free car for Ubud center with amazing staff who were always ready for our trip. Looking forward to next stay with Kajane!

8,4 Belinda L.
Сінгапур
06 травня 2016
Great Service!
Staff took the initiative to introduce facilities within the premises, as well as the room.

10 LINBO J.
Сінгапур
04 травня 2016
Excellent
Both environment and location are perfect. The food is very delicious. Kindly and professional service leave us a deep impression. Further more, birthday surprise is moved us so much.

10 Justin T.
Сінгапур
30 квітня 2016
Great
Aweseome

10 Tim R.
Канада
28 квітня 2016
Wished we stayed longer
Exceeded expectations. Felt like staying at the spa. Location can't be beat. Really neat jungle spa location. Go for an evening massage. Other notables, they make a good flat white coffee and breakfast was good. Wished we stayed longer. Try for 4 nights minimum if you can.