Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 1454 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1454 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

geoffrey S.
Австралія
23 липня 2016
Excellent value in central position
Booked at last minute and excellent value for a superb resort in central Ubud. Could walk to all locations yet resort faced to mountain stream so was peaceful and relaxed.

martina A.
Чеська Республіка
16 липня 2016
very nice hotel
hotel is nice ,clean very nice polite staff,unfortunately again breakfest is from menu,staff very bored and when you ask about some small things big deal................hotel perfect,breakfest disaster

Jonathon V.
Великобританія
13 липня 2016
Beautiful getaway in central Ubud
Location was amazing - in the middle of everything. The rooms were lovely too. The private pools were great! The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was delicious. Only slight negative was we found a few dead ants on the bedding, but they can't really help that! Very happy stay here at a lovely hotel!

arifin S.
Індонезія
12 липня 2016
Nice place
Recommended

cezar D.
Румунія
25 червня 2016
very good breakfest, also diner, wonderfull garden, friendly staff and quiet location
I had a nice hollyday in this place. The location is not faraway from monkeys forest

BEIBEI Z.
Китай
20 червня 2016
the service are really really great and the location and price also are good
the service are really really great and the location and price also are good

Amy M.
Австралія
18 червня 2016
Beautiful resort
Excellent resort with exceptional value for money in a very central position in Ubud. I would definitely stay here again.

aaron A.
Австралія
08 червня 2016
Highly recommended
Best breakfast, central location, very quite as well. Close to the local market. Overall I am very happy.

WING C.
Гонконг
31 травня 2016
Great location with nice stuff
It's located at a very convenient place with only 10 mins walk to the Ubud Palace and 10 mins walk to the monkey forest. The stuff are warm and nice. A large variety of food nearby. We would definitely recommend friends to stay here

Vesna P.
Македонія
29 травня 2016
Short stay
The room was beautiful. We were not happy with the attitude of some of the staff. Definitely not what we expected of 5 star hotel. Also the spa experience was somewhat disappointing :/