arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 1439 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1439 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

WING C.
Гонконг
31 травня 2016
Great location with nice stuff
It's located at a very convenient place with only 10 mins walk to the Ubud Palace and 10 mins walk to the monkey forest. The stuff are warm and nice. A large variety of food nearby. We would definitely recommend friends to stay here

Vesna P.
Македонія
29 травня 2016
Short stay
The room was beautiful. We were not happy with the attitude of some of the staff. Definitely not what we expected of 5 star hotel. Also the spa experience was somewhat disappointing :/

Jeffrey J.
Індонезія
27 травня 2016
Superb
It was a great stay at the hotel. The room is clean and spotless. You can feel the nature.

Araesh F.
Філіппіни
27 травня 2016
Very happy with everthing
Staff are wonderful and attentive to your needs!

FEI F.
Китай
26 травня 2016
excellent hotel
excellent hotel,very good services.

Fadzliana H.
Малайзія
24 травня 2016
One of a kind!
One of the best hotel stayed..or should i say the best so far!. The room is gorgeous, room just located next to the shared pool which we enjoyed so much. The complimentary afternoon tea was excellent and they even surprised me with a birthday cake when i was there. amazing! Truly amazing kajane mua villas

Yee W.
Канада
14 травня 2016
Couples retreat
Fabulous with courteous staff always ready to help.

Caroline W.
Бельгія
10 травня 2016
Traditional style villa, big outside bathroom(s), decent size private pool
We stayed 5 night in the honeymoon villa (we got an upgrade) + Secluded villa, nice big private pool, big rooms, huge bed, two bathrooms, nice personnel, free taxi service anywhere into town, complimentary afternoon tea, good food, garden looking out on forest - Outside bathrooms because of the heath and mosquitos, personnel bothers you too many times (for afternoon tea, for turn down service, for towels, etc.), no thorough cleaning (spills and litter were still there after three days), our bedroom villa and bathrooms were too dark Overall we had a very nice stay.

Arum M.
Індонезія
09 травня 2016
Very good
Will come back

Mai N.
В'єтнам
06 травня 2016
Awesome
Great staff and environment make our stay awesome. We both felt like we were at home! Surprised gift for our honeymoon: a tub FULL of flower and flower in the bed also. Great service: free car for Ubud center with amazing staff who were always ready for our trip. Looking forward to next stay with Kajane!