Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 859 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Leigh з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Not suitable
Pool was dirty, Rooms small and bathtub was falling apart. I felt it would be too risky to have my family stay there for a week.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lee з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Люкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
new addition fantastic
new rooms extremely comfortable and would recommend to anybody
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Max з Нідерланди
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice place
I don't like legian, but we had to stay there for a day. We had a room at the back, which was nice and quit. Kids had fun in the garden.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angela з Австралія
Група
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great value
We stayed in a group & you cannot beat the price. We even got a free upgrade. Rooms were very clean, staff were all fantastic. The pool area was lovely & there are $4 cocktails which were very nice. The restaurant is very reasonably priced & very tasty. There are so many great restaurants nearby but we found we ate here quite often. I would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Moh з Індонезія
Пара
Balinese - спальня
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Warm and Friendly place
Very nice place with warmly staff
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

Arfi з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Excellent
Strategic location, value for money and friendly staff
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

Jodie з Австралія
Пара
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rebecca з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Meaghan з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Johannes з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
holiday
nice place
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: