Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 181 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 181 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 5,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Albano з Португалія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс з ліжком розміру "king" та ліжком-диваном
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely, friendly and quite location
staff were so friendly, nice and helpful
The hotel is situated in a very quite and private location. We had great time with staff there as they were so lovely, friendly and helpful. The room was so clean, tidy and comfortable. The room size was great as could accommodate my entire family. The kids enjoyed so much with the staff there. The price was excellent for our family to stay there. The location was close to many shops, restaurants and others. The Bali coffee provided by the hotel was fantastic. We love the staff.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2012

Elise з Франція
Пара
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen" або 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
nice and cheap hotel
clean, modern room, good price
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2012

Hartanto з
Пара
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen" або 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
The room is clean
The location is far quite and the room is very clean. The AC is good and the TV is great. There is cold and hot water for the shower.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2012

Nahim з Мексика
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen" або 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2012

Sandhya з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen" або 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Nice and clean Hotel
the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2012

purbiantono з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер люкс з 2 ліжками розміру "queen" та 2 двоспальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
cozy, nice place and good hospitality
clean and well managed, big room space
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2012

ma з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen" або 1 двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable
friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2012

Juan з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс з ліжком розміру "king" та ліжком-диваном
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Nice, clean
The suite room is spacious
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Переглянуто 16 травня 2012

Juan з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер люкс з 2 ліжками розміру "queen" та 2 двоспальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
nice, clean dan comfort hotel
Spacious Room (suite)
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2012

Amy з Великобританія
Пара
Номер люкс з ліжком розміру "king" та ліжком-диваном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Huge rooms! Clean hotel, friendly staff
Comfy beds, buffet breakfast
Stayed in a huge room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and had air conditioning. Bathroom was clean and well presented. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful - would go back!
Переглянуто 10 травня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: