Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1401 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1401 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Nga з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2014

aquarius з Індонезія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014

Ming з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Jonathan з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

CLINTON з Австралія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff
Переглянуто 14 березня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
good value for those on a budget
value,location,and cleanliness
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

nursahdun з Бруней-Даруссалам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
extended my stay here..
location.. value for money..big rooms
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Переглянуто 09 березня 2014

nursahdun з Бруней-Даруссалам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
awesome
location
Переглянуто 09 березня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: