Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1401 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1401 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Suryanarayana з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
It was nice
Good receptionn. Polite staff.
It was easily accessible to the shopping and beach. Value for money at low cost. Polite and good staff.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2013

Fiona з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 25 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Our second stay. 10mins walk to beach
Close to beach and supermarket.
Wifi is slow; especially on weekends when there are more guests. Room is very basic. If you need room to be cleaned and fresh towels just ask staff.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

chuah з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
budget hotel for backpacker, near to matahari mall
great location, budget hotel and friendly staffs
Walking distance to matahari mall and restaurants. Guest house staffs were friendly. Small room but clean.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great value for money for the facilities available
the central location close to everything in kuta shopping malls,restaurants,the beach.also the airport only about 20 000rp in a metered taxi from there
i stay there on a regular basis if i'm travelling alone in bali.its a budget hotel with good facilities for the price.at rp 200k you cant get those facilities in other budget hotels there in my experience.its no frills but has what i require for my needs.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Tito з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Centrally located
Cheap, near from the beach, central of Kuta.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
very good value for money
the facilities and the value for money are excellent in my opinion.the location is also very convenient a few minutes walk to shopping malls restaurants and the beach
i enjoyed my stay for all the above reasons and when im travelling alone dont require luxury or being pampered etc.exceptional value for money.the staff are generally helpful and co operativeand the manager was only to willing to negotiate a discount for me on a longer stay.bent over backwards in fact !
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
value for money
the value for money and the facilities available at the price were good
i enjoyed my stay there.it was quiet relaxing and peaceful.the staff were generally helpful and friendly.the location was excellent and central no more than a few minutes walk to beaches restaurants and shopping malls
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
cozy quiet little gem
value for money,for the facilities offered.its a basic but comfortable hotel for budget travellers,but it has wifi ,cable tv air con hot water etc
it was enjoyable and pleasant.i stayed over a week and manager was happy to offer me a discount also.the staff were courteous and friendly.The only downside was you had to ask them to clean your room and leave the room key with them,not a big deal though
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
quiet cosy little gem
the price and value for money and the facilities available
ive stayed here several times previously and i find it a good location and exceptional value for money.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013

Dina з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great!
Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money
great!Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money. and i just love it.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: