Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1400 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Edi S.
Індонезія
28 липня 2013
Average
Location, location, location
Need to improve facilities as new budget hotels are available soon

MENG T.
Малайзія
27 липня 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Great location, friendly staff and clean room
My family and i were enjoyed our stay at Matahari guesthouse. The location is very good and near to the shopping mall. The staff are nice and polite. The room was big and prepared with a small kicthen whihc we could cook something. There is no problem to request additional pillows ar all. The staff will try to fulfill your needs. Walking distance to the Kuat Beach and many restaurants nearby.

Matthew V.
Канада
26 липня 2013
Cheap and good location
location, price, close to airport
We stayed here for one night before a flight. It was clean and cheap and thats what we wanted. 5 min walk to the beach and to kuta square. A great plae for budget travellers but not for families.

Mohd H.
Малайзія
24 липня 2013
Centrally located and value for money.
Location, price and rooms.
It was great. Large size and clean room including their bathroom. Centrally located. Walking distance to all area. 3mins to Kuta Beach and 5mins to Jalan Legian. Friendly and helpful staff. The problem is about wifi, you only can get access to Internet if you are near the reception. Apart from that, all works fine to me.

Felix B.
Індонезія
19 липня 2013
too bad
none, location only
good location, we Arrived late afternoon - rooms were ready but no towels available! After many requests, we were offered a hand towel for both of us to shower with. When towels did arrive from the laundry, they smelt and were very worn. Hand towels were given as bath mats! Shower curtain was moldy. Hotel is run down

Ng H.
Малайзія
16 липня 2013
Budget hotel
Wifi, friendly staffs and own day trip driver
This hotel for low budget stay. They have own driver for day trip. Hotel staffs are friendly. Wifi is free but signal very poor and unwork at upstair.

Md B.
Малайзія
11 липня 2013
Convenient stay but many dogs around
Free wifi, friendly staffs and easy to commute.
The room is quite comfortable. Cheap and value to the money paid. It is better if the hotel can supply with thicker pillows. Wifi is free but quite slow and sometimes no line available. The hotel should give free airport transfer as other hotels do with the same amount of money or less. The neighbourhoods is not comfortable to muslims as too many dogs around.

roberto C.
Італія
08 липня 2013
cheap location comf. bed
location comfortable room value for money
is not the first time and if r looking for a room only and u don't care about swimming pool or restaurant this is on of the cheap place i have gone so far.. conf bed tv mini bar AC all u need in the room !!!

Lee T.
Малайзія
07 липня 2013
Excellent deal and comfortable stay
Inexpensive, great central location and convenient near airport
Very comfortable and safe location. A short walk like 5 mins in the dark at night from Kuta direction, so for single ladies, best you are dropped off by a taxi / accompanied by someone. Close to the beach, Discovery Mall (15 mins walk) and Kuta shopping street. Room is very clean but basic of course. You're mainly getting the location to be in a central area to move around to other locations without spending too much time in traffic / travel.

Fabio M.
Швейцарія
05 липня 2013
quite okay for one night
good location, quiet, easy to get to the airport