Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1401 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1401 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

diyan з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Переглянуто 26 травня 2013

Chew з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2013

Thi з Вануату
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2013

Bambang з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2013

PHILIP з США
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Переглянуто 23 травня 2013

Bhre з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Xue з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Martin з Аргентина
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2013

Graham з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Переглянуто 18 травня 2013

wong з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Переглянуто 18 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: