Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1400 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

yonathan S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Comfort Hotel with courtesy services
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfort, Hot water, Good Aircon, Magnetic locked door system, Nice services
Thanks to Matahari Guest House, thanks to agoda.com, we can have a great room with a cheap price, near with exciting places like waterboom, centro, kuta square, hardrock, legian street, kuta beach
Переглянуто 14 січня 2013

WILFRID H. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Mediocre Hotel
Location
Location is good, near shopping activities and Kuta beach. The staff is not very professional, however. When we checked in, the room was still unprepared; we were even almost given used blanket used by previous occupants! And when we wanted to order taxi to airport, the staff was not very helpful. Not reccomended.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2013

pascal B. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
great location
fridge, big room, stove, AC, wifi. .
This guesthouse has everything and has the best location. I stayed in superior class and had everthing in my room. Little kitchen with fridge and dishes, a Tv with a lot of channels, Internet and also a separate shower. All furniture are ok. Dayly new towels and water. 14 nights only
Переглянуто 14 січня 2013

ZURINA Z. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
great hotel
location was good
much better compare to any guest house at poppies lane! they have wifi and the location is near to matahari square and many shoplots nearby
Переглянуто 09 січня 2013

Ain K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Small but comfortable
Near to Kuta Beach
It is just 5 min from Kuta Beach where affordable to stay. The conection to wifi is good. Love to stay more nights in future
Переглянуто 09 січня 2013

Peter B. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice place to stay
Have kitchen on the room with the utilities, so you can cook your own meals. Really good features for the backpackers.
Nice place to stay with a big room and kitchen set on the room. Really close to the center of Kuta Beach. You can explore Kuta and Legian by walks. Didn't have parking area for cars.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013

Emily S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
had a nice reception and room was cosy
location! sooo close to main strip of kuta shopping
had a nice feel to the hotel regardless of how cheap we got our accommodation. the location was brilliant so we did not need to taxi it anywhere
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

Rueben M. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
avoid at all cost
looks dirty cheap
very very dirty hostel(dirty sheets, smelly towels, smelly rooms-no ventilation, lizard droppings everywhere on the floor- super dirty they never swept my room for the entire 6 days stay-imagine the floor with the dust, sand and the lizard droppings. my God!!!! . extremely noisy. this hostel spoiled my holiday mood!!! avoid at all cost.. doesn't even fit to be called a hostel. you can get better hotels for this price in bali. no lobby(that's you you cant find any reception/lobby photos of this property), no restaurant and bad service-the staffs are not bothered(you are treated like a beggar when you ask for soap refill or towel change).
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Shahrul M. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location & Nice Room
Good Location
Nice room with good package of accommodation inside the room.... Nice air-cond, toilet, comfort bed. Very nice staff. Easy access to city & Kuta Beach... But..cannot access wireless inside my room....
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Mahubube S. з Бангладеш
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013