Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1402 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Rueben з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
avoid at all cost
looks dirty cheap
very very dirty hostel(dirty sheets, smelly towels, smelly rooms-no ventilation, lizard droppings everywhere on the floor- super dirty they never swept my room for the entire 6 days stay-imagine the floor with the dust, sand and the lizard droppings. my God!!!! . extremely noisy. this hostel spoiled my holiday mood!!! avoid at all cost.. doesn't even fit to be called a hostel. you can get better hotels for this price in bali. no lobby(that's you you cant find any reception/lobby photos of this property), no restaurant and bad service-the staffs are not bothered(you are treated like a beggar when you ask for soap refill or towel change).
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Mahubube з Бангладеш
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Bartasan з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

Lee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012

Jesse з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012

Yuliana з Індонезія
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2012

Tuang з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2012

Jia з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2012

Yasemin з Нідерланди
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2012

loo з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: