Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1400 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Kian S.
Малайзія
15 грудня 2012
Strategies place and worth it!!!
Very convenience walk around Kuta area
stay for 2 night here. very strategies place, only take 3 to 10 minutes can reach matahari kuta square, kuta beach, hard rock cafe and discovery mall. it also provide free wifi (signal a bit weak if you stay at 2nd floor) and also free water to refill the bottle. overall is worth to stay!!

Jia M.
Канада
13 грудня 2012
Convenient location
reasonable price
room is small but clean; good for those who are on tight budget, wi-fi is available at lobby but not in room.

Lee C.
Малайзія
11 грудня 2012
Small hotel with small room
Location central at kuta
Small room for family with children as the location are very close to nice place and beach area

Felix B.
Індонезія
10 грудня 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. Clean room with nice service from the staff

Chong H.
Малайзія
03 грудня 2012
Normal Hotel
Normal
Normal hotel, location is good but the service from the staff is normal only. Alot of things of the hotel is broken, the maintenance of the hotel was terrible.

Ong K.
Малайзія
03 грудня 2012
Great Location for Simple Room
Great Location
Overall, satisfy with this hotel. I feel so good to have 1 tv channel show flight schedule in this hotel. At least, able to double check the flight status.

ADELIA P.
Індонезія
30 листопада 2012
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,

Geoffrey W.
Австралія
30 листопада 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.

shi L.
Малайзія
28 листопада 2012
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.

AISHA A.
Індонезія
28 листопада 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall