arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1398 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1398 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0

cindy P.
Індонезія
12 листопада 2012
great location
good location
Very good location, near to the famous beach,kuta beach. The hotel is small, but it's new and clean. The bath room is clean. But the hotel have no park area. So it will be difficult if you bring your own car. And the lobby is very small. No place to sit. But the staff is friendly enough. The bad thing is, I lose my cellular charger when they cleaned my room. The price is little, but actually I really need it.They don't have breakfast, but it's Ok for me, because I'm never have time to have breakfast during my work trip. Because I had to go early in the morning

Siow P.
Малайзія
12 листопада 2012
Great Location near Kuta Square & Kuta Beach
Cheap Rates, Clean Hotel, Central Location, Friendly Service
we stayed for 4 nights. check-in & check-out was fast & hassle-free. friendly staff, small but clean room with lcd, fridge, cupboard, electric kettle. complimentary 2 bot. mineral water, tea & coffee provided daily. good water pressure & hot water. liquid body wash & shampoo provided via dispenser, you may want to bring your own toiletries though. fantastic number of tv channels, at least 5 movie channels. when coming out of hotel, turn right and right again at the first lane and you will see fave and tune hotels, about 50m away. within walking distance to kuta beach, hard rock cafe (5-10mins), matahari kuta square (5 mins), jalan pantai kuta (3 mins). plenty of stalls, shops and spas nearby.

MICHELLE C.
Філіппіни
08 листопада 2012
location is superb...value for money
the hotel is near kuta beach and the matahari square
The price is good and room is clean. Staffd are friendly

robert G.
Австралія
06 листопада 2012
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping

Maxime O.
Канада
05 листопада 2012
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.

Maxime O.
Канада
05 листопада 2012
Too expensive, smelly room
Very well located, near kuta sq. and all the night action
We didnt ask much from this hotel as it was a "last night" before flying out for us. We asked for a wake up call at 3AM for a taxi pickup for the airport. No taxi was there when we got up. There was no wakeup call either. The receptionist let someone in my room (that i know...but still) without my permission. He just opened the door for that person and left. It shouldnt be that easy to get in someone else's room.

Nikolaus P.
Індонезія
02 листопада 2012
NIce Hotel, Great Location, Minim Facility
Good Servant, Location Near Kuta
If you wanna go to Bali and get location near Kuta but have low budget, Matahari Guest House is your answer. The Guest House have 2 kind of room with Double Bed, and Queen Bed, but afterall the room is nice and comfortable. But the minus think is the Hostel have minimum facility, so if you wanna find waterpool or breakfast, you can't find it in here, and also somehow there are so many mosquitos in my room. But if you just wanna have a room to stay sleep and wanna go to outside to spend your time, this hostel is more than enough.

ka F.
Гонконг
01 листопада 2012
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs

Ivan Y.
Малайзія
01 листопада 2012
Lovely Hotel with Wonderful Staff
Helpful and friendly staff !! Great location
I've visited to Matahari Guest House twice !! Their service is brilliant !! Helpful !! Eventhough some of the staff may not speak english but they will try their best to serve or get what yiu need !! Really nice especially the owner's son? " Hanafi " if you ever met him, he is a friendly person.i felt so welcome eventhough the second time of visit !! Best recommended... Location is nice as well... Its close to any shopslot where you can shopping for souvenir and 5-10min walk to the Kuta beach... Which is wonderful !! i will definately go back to this place when my next visit

Lisa S.
Канада
31 жовтня 2012
You get what you pay for.
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby. have minibar/fridge in room. LOTS of noise in the morning. Think this is also a living quarters for families. weird.